GCW University Library

(Summer opening, 6th June – 31st July 2015)

Open for self-service Desk services Closed
Monday 08.30 08.45 – 23.45 00.00
Tuesday 08.30 08.45 – 23.45 00.00
Wednesday 08.30 08.45 – 23.45 00.00
Thursday 08.30 08.45 – 23.45 00.00
Friday 08.30 08.45 – 16.45 00.00
Saturday 10.00 10.00 – 16.45 00.00
Sunday 12.00 12.00 – 16.45 00.00

(Summer opening, 1st – 31st August 2015)

Saturday 1st August 10.00 – 17.00
Sunday 2nd August CLOSED
Monday 3rd August 08.30 – 00.00
Tuesday 4th August 08.30 – 00.00
Wednesday 5th August 08.30 – 00.00
Thursday 6th August 08.30 – 00.00
Friday 7th August 08.30 – 00.00
Saturday 8th August 10.00 – 17.00
Sunday 9th August CLOSED
Monday 10th August CLOSED
Tuesday 11th August 09.00 – 17.00
Wednesday 12th August 09.00 – 17.00
Thursday 13th August 14.00 – 00.00
Friday 14th August 08.30 – 00.00
Saturday 15th August 10.00 – 17.00
Sunday 16th August CLOSED
Monday 17th August 08.30 – 00.00
Tuesday 18th August 08.30 – 00.00
Wednesday 19th August 08.30 – 00.00
Thursday 20th August 08.30 – 00.00
Friday 21st August 08.30 – 00.00
Saturday 22nd August 10.00 – 17.00
Sunday 23rd August CLOSED
Monday 24th August 08.30 – 00.00
Tuesday 25th August 08.30 – 00.00
Wednesday 26th August 08.30 – 00.00
Thursday 27th August 08.30 – 00.00
Friday 28th August 08.30 – 00.00
Saturday 29th August 10.00 – 00.00
Sunday 30th August 12.00 – 00.00
Monday 31st August 09.00 – 17.00

Holbeach Campus Library

(Normal opening)

Open for self-service Desk services Closed
Monday 08.00 Self service 17.30
Tuesday 08.00 08.45 – 16.45 17.30
Wednesday 08.00 08.45 – 16.15 17.30
Thursday 08.00 08.45 – 16.15 17.30
Friday 08.00 08.45 – 12.45 17.00
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED